Header

CTAP 295 Teaching with Technology Home Page Area

Welcome to CTAP Online's Teaching with Technology (CTAP 295) home page area. This is where teachers participating in CTAP Online's CTAP 295 course post their lesson plans and other resources. Click any teacher name below to link to their lesson plan page.

   

Group 8 - Gardena Senior High
Leader: Michiko Sakimoto

Group 9 - "Web Wizards"
Leader: Tony Baldwin

Group 10 - Ganesha Senior High
Leader: Mattie Lindsay   Who is malindsay

Group 12 - Region 3 - Galt High School Cohort
Leader: Stuart Freedman   Who is freedman

Group 13 - Willows High
Leader: Sean Munns   Who is smunns

Group 16 - Region 3 - Sac City Cohort
Leader: Alix Peshette   Who is apeshette

Group 17 - Imperial County Group
Leader: Sherry Kolset   Who is skolset

Group 19 - Santee School District
Leader: Kimberlie Henderson   Who is khenderson

Group 20 - Region 3 - El Dorado County Cohort
Leader: Annette Weiskircher   Who is aweiskirch

Group 21 - Region 3 - Dry Creek Cohort
Leader: Barbie Ross   Who is bross

Group 23 - Region 3 - Sacramento County Cohort
Leader: Joseph Volek   Who is jvolek

Group 24 - Independence High
Leader: Chuck Bonin   Whois

Group 27 - Redding
Leader: Tom Forbes   Who is tforbes

Group 32 - Maywood Intermediate
Leader: Mona Miller   Who is mona

Group 100 - Armijo High
Leader: William Gregg   Who is wgregg

Group 101 - Lassen
Leader: Dawn Egan   Whois

Group 103 - Shasta County
Leader: Mike Haworth   Who is mhaworth

Group 104 - Region 3 - Yolo County Cohort
Leader: Christie Speed   Who is crspeedy

Group 106 - Chico
Leader: Margaret Rummens   Whois

Group 110 - Quincy
Leader: Dennis Hintz   Whois

Group 112 - Chowchilla
Leader: Raelene Juarez   Who is raelene

Group 116 - Region 3 - Nevada County Cohort
Leader: Barbara Grandstaff   Who is barbarag

Group 117 - Region 3 - Yuba County Cohort
Leader: Wendy Carlson   Who is wcarlson

Group 118 - Region 3 - Rio Linda Cohort
Leader: Steven Fetzer   Who is sfetzer

Group 119 - Region 3 - San Juan Cohort
Leader: Laverne Denyer   Who is ldenyer

Group 121 - Region 3 - Roseville Cohort
Leader: Debra Pro   Who is debgriff

Group 122 - Region 3 - Elk Grove Cohort
Leader: Marc Condos   Who is mcondos

Group 123 - Region 3 - Placer County Cohort
Leader: Mica Brown   Who is mica

Group 124 - Region 3 - Galt Elementary Cohort
Leader: Stephen Sweitzer   Who is sweitzer

Group 125 - Region 3 - Sutter County Cohort
Leader: Mark Peaty   Who is mpeaty

Group 130 - Phase II 295 group
Leader: Mary Edwards   Who is medwards

Group 132 - Etna High
Leader: Lee Pierce   Whois

Group 134 - Group 134
Leader: Kathy Angell   Who is kangell

Group 135 - Oceanside
Leader: Linda Baza   Who is lbaza

Group 139 - Group 139
Leader: Cathy Durham   Who is cdurham

Group 140 - Reseda High School-LAUSD
Leader: Bruce Gurnick   Whois

Group 141 - Group 141
Leader: Scott Schoepp   Who is sschoepp

Group 144 - Region 3 - Colusa County Cohort
Leader: Neal Edwards   Who is nedwards

Group 147 - Paradise
Leader: Mike Genga   Whois

Group 148 - Everett Alvarez High School
Leader: Ken Exum   Whois

Group 151 - South County Consortium
Leader: Brian Swagerty   Who is swagerty

Group 152 - Region 3 - Visions Cohort
Leader: Jennifer Larder   Who is jlarder

Group 153 - TechTeach'nTeam
Leader: Sally Gilstrap   Who is sgilstra

Group 154 - Region 2 - "Techno-Tyrants"
Leader: Tony Baldwin   Who is tbaldwin

Group 425 - Miss Rum 295: Phase 1
Leader: Margaret Rummens   Who is missrum

Group 426 - Miss Rum 295: Phase 2
Leader: Margaret Rummens   Who is missrum

Group 680 - Shasta County Fast Track
Leader: Brian Swagerty   Who is swagerty



Center for Distributed Learning
This site created and maintained by the
Butte County Office of Education Center for Distributed Learning
Comments may be sent to the CTAP Online Webmaster.
Copyright © 1999-2001 BCOE/CDL   All rights reserved.
CTAP Online